Styrelsen

Home/Styrelsen
Styrelsen 2017-05-20T17:08:38+00:00

Ordförande: Reine Johansson
Reine@kyokushinlund.se

Kassör: Jennifer Lind
jennifer.lind@kyokushinlund.se

Sekreterare: Linn Tengvall
linn.tengvall@kyokushinlund.se

Ledarmot: Sakar Osman
sakar.osman@kyokushinlund.se

Ledamot: Eva Nilsson
eva.nilsson@kyokushinlund.se

Suppleant: Tommy Tengvall
tommy@kyokushinlund.se

Suppleant: Johan Andersson
johan.andersson@kyokushinlund.se