Styrelsen

Home/Styrelsen
Styrelsen 2017-04-24T20:19:14+00:00

Ordförande: Reine Johansson
Reine@kyokushinlund.se

Kassör: Jennifer Lind
jennifer.lind@kyokushinlund.se

Sekreterare:

Ledamot: Sakar Osman
sakar.osman@kyokushinlund.se

Ledamot: Eva Nilsson
eva.nilsson@kyokushinlund.se

Suppleant: Tommy Tengvall
Tommy@kyokushinlund.se

Suppleant; Kristian Nilsson
kristian.nilsson@kyokushinlund.se